Viva Zapato

Our yogi does not care for John Canzano because he perceives him to be biased toward a local university due to the influence of a certain, locally-headquartered, footwear and apparel company. While relating this my spouse said, “He doesn’t like Canzano because he thinks he’s in the pocket of…”, and then paused, searching for the right term.

I offered, “Big shoe?”

(I can not be the first person to use this joke. But I have not heard it before and it quite tickles me.)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

