The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly

Good
Apple has shipped my new toy.

Bad
Apple shipped my new toy via FedEx.

Ugly
FedEx claims they will deliver it on Wednesday, the one day when there will be a few hours where no one will be available to sign for it.

So I expect the same behavior from them as when Apple shipped the iBook via them. FedEx will claim that they tried to deliver it during that few hour window and just ship my new toy back to Apple, subsequently losing it for weeks until someone at Apple screams loud enough. Which, of course, will probably means that it will be weeks if not months before I see my toy.

I hate you FedEx!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

