Questions Five

Memetic from :

1. What do you like most about your chosen career?
The opportunity to constantly learn new things and the support of the employers to learn them.

2. If you weren't doing that, what would you be doing?
I would be writing fiction of some sort. (Oh, and naughty limericks for fun.)

3. What is your favorite way to spend a Saturday?
Reading next to a window through which the soft light of a cloudy day shines and on which the gentle sound of rain patters.

4. What would you change about yourself if you could?
I would remove the psychological damage from my childhood. Yes, I know that would mean that I would be a different person than I am today, but that's a trade-off I am willing to make.

5. Oh, frivolous…what's your favorite snack food?
M&Ms. 😀

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

