I Love It when a Plan Comes Together

From my comment in 's journal:

“My favotire theory is that raccoons are actually the descendents of spacefaring aliens who crash-landed on Earth while on a drunken joy-ride in a stolen spaceship. It explains why they're bitter and always watching us: they're waiting for our technology to get advanced enough for them to steal a ship and get home. It also explains why they're such bad-asses in a fight: their traditional martial art, Jeet Raccoon Do.”

The best part about that joke is that I didn't think of it until I actually started typing it.

I hope the Bruce Lee estate and JKD afficianados will forgive me. I'd hate to get my ass kicked in the parking lot tonight.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

